Olives New Zealand

Regional Committees

There are several regional committees operating across New Zealand, unfortunately not in all regions. The regional committees arrange field days, informal get togethers, provide support to one another and arrange other activities.

If you would like to re-establish the Regional Committee in your region please contact admin@olivesnz.org.nz

If you are wanting advice and are in a region that does not have an active Committee please feel free to contact any of the Executive – they will be pleased to be of assistance!

Regional Committee Contact Details

 Region Chairman   Secretary  
Hawke’s Bay Bob Marshall aquiferra@gmail.com  Paul Corke/Dan Tosswill jeanine.paulcorke@xtra.co.nz
Wairarapa Craig Leaf-Wright leafy@ihug.co.nz Andrew Priddle andrew@designimpact.co.nz
Kapiti Tricia Noble-Beasley noble-estate@xtra.co.nz Anne Webster annewebster.nz@gmail.com
Nelson John Dunlop dunlop@ts.co.nz Wayne Wooff wooffw@xtra.co.nz
Canterbury Niall Holland niall.holland@gmail.com Jan Whyte  jan.whyte@gmail.com
         
Pending:        
Auckland        
Northland        
Waiheke Island        
Bay of Plenty        
Marlborough        
Central Otago        

Recover password